Dream or not a dream?!


Closet your eyes and dream on!
Im a Angel and we are on heaven.
Im only yours Angel.
I do everything you want I do for you.
We are lonely here in heaven.
Its only you and me together!
We hugs and kisses.
You kiss my lips sweatly.
You take off my clothers and kiss my body softly and sweatly.
I take off your clothers and kiss you everywhere on your body.
We are horny together!
You take me on the bed and lick my pussy softly.
Its so hot and wet there!
You love it so much.
Im been so fucking horny and wet.
You lick my pussy and its so wonderful...
You taken me to the "heaven".
You take your dick and shoot that in my pussy.
I love it so much!
We are horny!
Its so wonderful time together.
You fuck me softly and sweatly,
then you fuck me so hard!!
I love it!

Now open your eyes and you see a ANGEL sleeping on your bed.
Its was not a DREAM baby!!


                                                                                   

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0