I HATE that BITCH!!

My brother is a IDIOT..
Why are U together with this BITCH ?!
She is not good for U.
Dont U understand that? Dont U have a brain, to think little bit more!
She is a BIG asshole and taken Ur life from U....
U dont have a any life more, because U are together with here.
Dont U understand, she lie for U so much!!
She is a big fucking lier.. BITCH!!

Im never coming to accept you and here.. Never!
I hate here so much!
She is talking a bullshit about me to my parents
and she know I coming to get back!
So woke up bitch.. Dont U have any brain Ur fucking asshole!!

I know very much about that bitch..... So dont fuck with me!
U are so dead if U talk bullshit about me more!!! :S
U are big fucking lier, U dont have any life. U are fucking asshole!



Why are U so fucking braindead??
U dont understand anything!
Nobody dont want to been Ur friend more, because U lie so much and talking
bullshit about Ur friends. U are not a good friend!!
U are a BIG FUCKING LIER!!!
Get a life bitch!!!

Why are U taking my brother of my life??
Dont U understand he is my brother!
He is my brother and I care of him! Because he is my little brother.
Its U.. A bitch, the big problemo here!
Get of and live me alone and dont broke my brothers heart!

Go fuck everybody, because U are so fucking good to fuck everybody!! *JÄVLA HORA!!*

Im coming to get back........... so dont fuck with me! ASSHOLE!! BITCH!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0