You are the one I live for

You are the one I live for
Every woken hour Im stiring after the sky
There is empty inside me
My weekends make me cry

Baby  you are the one than I live for
Baby, you are the one in my life
Baby, you are the one than I live for
I need you by my side
Baby, you are the one I live for
Baby, you are the one in my life
I need you, I need you by my side

Every sleeping hour I miss you next to me
I want you by my side

Forgive me my weekend
My cry last night
My hope want to move live in
get of by my side
Without you I lost the grep of my life
Last night my all world have die
Im just a fallin angel
trying hard to fly
I want to touch the sky

Why cant you been mine?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0